23 July 2024

The Editorial Board, or (Editorial) Advisory Board, is a team of experts in the journal’s field. Editorial Board members: Review submitted manuscripts. Advise on journal policy and scope.


  • Professor J. Pruvost, PhD

Nantes University, Nantes, France

  • Professor A. H. Buschmann, PhD

University of Los Lagos – Campus Puerto Montt, Puerto Montt, Chile


Associate Editors

  • Professor L. Chen, PhD

University of Minnesota Twin Cities, Department of Bioproducts and Biosystems Engineering, Saint Paul, Minnesota, United States of America

  • Dr. R. J. Lawton, PhD

University of Waikato School of Science, Hamilton, New Zealand

  • Dr. D. Mu, PhD

Kean University School of Environmental and Sustainability Sciences, Union, New Jersey, United States of America

  • Dr. T. Tanaka

Tokyo University of Agriculture and Technology, Faculty of Engineering, Department of Biotechnology and Life Science, Koganei, Japan

  • Dr. Unc

Memorial University of Newfoundland, St John’s, Newfoundland and Labrador, Canada

  • Dr. Reddy Chennur, PhD

Institute of Chemical Technology, Mumbai, India